top of page
  • Writer's pictureGambino

Soprano's Adriana, Drea de Matteo & Carmen Electra Colab We Never Knew We Needed!!!





Carmen Electra, renowned for her roles in "Baywatch" and "Scary Movie," has long been an object of admiration for her beauty and talent. Now, she's taking her presence to a new level on OnlyFans. Electra's decision to join the platform showcases a bold move towards embracing her sexuality and connecting with fans in an unfiltered way. Through exclusive content and behind-the-scenes glimpses into her life, Carmen is breaking down barriers and inviting her followers to see a more personal side of the Hollywood star.

Drea de Matteo, best known for her Emmy-winning role as Adriana La Cerva on "The Sopranos," is also making waves by joining OnlyFans. A seasoned actress with a diverse career, de Matteo is using this platform to share her journey, both professionally and personally. By offering an intimate look into her life and experiences, she aims to connect with fans on a deeper level. This move reflects a growing trend among celebrities who seek more direct engagement with their audience.

Fox News- "Sopranos" star Drea de Matteo doesn’t care what anyone thinks about her decision to join OnlyFans. "I know some people have said some nasty things about me having joined OnlyFans. But, you know, the way we see it in this house is mommy's a warrior, not accepting defeat," de Matteo told Fox News Digital. The 51-year-old joined the subscription service, known for its uncensored content, last month. She announced the news on her Instagram with a nude photo and is charging $15 a month for her page.  "Things have changed in the last three years. My kids have always been my No. 1 focus. Had I known that I could work out of my closet my whole life, I never would have [believed]. … I know that might sound crazy and might sound somewhat lazy, but I am a very big supporter of stay-at-home moms and women who really love to raise their children. I balanced it all, and I've done it all.
Carmen Electra- I’m doing OnlyFans now, and I love doing it because I can sort of have my own production, choose what I want to wear, and what not to wear. I’m my own boss. It’s just wild how things have changed in that way.




128 views

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page